President’s Team

Administrative Council

Gerard Buckley
President NTID/Vice President and Dean RIT
Enid Cardinal
Senior Advisor to the President for Strategic Planning and Sustainability
Phil Castleberry
Vice President for University Advancement
Lisa Chase
Vice President and Secretary
Bobby Colon
Vice President and General Counsel
Bob Finnerty
Associate Vice President of University Communications
Ellen Granberg
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Vanessa J. Herman
Vice President for Government and Community Relations
Keith Jenkins
Vice President and Associate Provost for Diversity and Inclusion
Sandra Johnson
Senior Vice President Student Affairs
Ian Mortimer
Vice President Enrollment Mgmt and Associate Provost, RIT Certified
Jo Ellen Pinkham
Associate Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
Ryne Raffaelle
Vice President for Research
John Trierweiler
Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
James Watters
Senior Vice President Finance and Administration


Gerard Buckley
President NTID/Vice President and Dean RIT
Twyla Cummings
Associate Provost and Dean, Graduate Education
Yong Tai Wang
Dean, College of Health Sciences and Technology
Doreen Edwards
Dean, Kate Gleason College of Engineering
Anne Haake
Dean, Golisano College of Computing and Information Sciences
James Hall
Dean of University Studies and Executive Director SOIS
Todd Jokl
Dean, College of Art and Design
Sophia Maggelakis
Dean, College of Science
Jacqueline Mozrall
Dean, Saunders College of Business
Nabil Nasr
Associate Provost Academic Affairs and Director of GIS
S. Manian Ramkumar
Dean, College of Engineering Technology
Anna Stenport
Dean, College of Liberal Arts